Staff

Staff Directory

American Society of Plumbing Engineers
6400 Shafer Court, Suite 350
Rosemont, IL 60018-4914
USA

847-296-0002

 

Name Title Email Extension
Jim Kendzel, MPH, CAE Executive Director / CEO jkendzel@aspe.org x222
Donald Thurner Director of Finance & Administration dthurner@aspe.org x228
Stacey A. Kidd Director of Membership & Meetings skidd@aspe.org x227
Gretchen Pienta Director of Publications & Standards gpienta@aspe.org x226
Richard Albrecht Director of Information Technology ralbrecht@aspe.org x224
For Plumbing Engineer subscriptions, including address changes and cancellations, call 847-564-1127.
Dave Jern Director of Affiliate Relations djern@aspe.org x235
Racquel Rodriguez Membership Assistant rrodriguez@aspe.org x200
Pam Rosenberg Manager of Education & Certification prosenberg@aspe.org x229
Donna Novickas Grants Manager dnovickas@aspe.org x244
Billy Smith Sr. Director of Regulatory Affairs bsmith@aspe.org x236

 

Click here to get directions (Google Maps).

 


View Larger Map