San Diego Chapter

San Diego Chapter

Region: 4

Meeting Day: 3rd Tuesday, 12:00pm-1:15pm

Chapter Mailing Address: 8330 Juniper Creek Lane, San Diego, CA 92126

Meeting Location: Al Bahr Shine Temple, 5440 Kearny Mesa Rd, San Diego, CA 92111

Chapter Website: http://www.aspesd.org

 

2012-2013 Chapter Officers

President

Martin Trim, PE, LEED AP, GPD 858.587.2874 mtrim@iveyengineering.com

Vice President Technical

Gary S. Ikari 619.713.5700 gikari@randallamb.com

Vice President Legislative

Barry Alvord 858.244.0360 balvord@syska.com

Vice President Membership

Chrissy Marie Kresta 760.427.6895 chrissyk@specsales.com

Treasurer

Product Show Chair

Rod Koepke, CPD, GPD 858.244.0360 rkoepke@syska.com
Corresponding Secretary Jay Wikum 858.277.9721 awikum@mcparlane.com

Administrative Secretary

Gregory Meier, CPD 619.466.6224 gregm@treisd.com

Newsletter Editor

Mary Roscoe 858.527.8270 mroscoe@symmons.com
Historian Lynn Holmes 858.277.9721 lynn@mcparlane.com

Chapter Affiliate Liaison/Resource Enhancement Chair

Michael E. Moffat 858.451.2196 tmg@san.rr.com