July 2022 New Society Members

Please help us welcome the following plumbing industry professionals who recently joined ASPE or affiliated with a new Chapter. If you are interested in becoming part of our great organization as well, visit ASPE.org to join today!

Alabama Chapter

Kristen Chambliss Harris

Arkansas Chapter

Jaymes E. Ply
James Brent Taylor

Atlanta Chapter

Cristian Javier Acosta
Bennett Bartmess
Kevin P. Swisher

Baltimore Chapter

Gregory David Anders
Joselito Francisco Lizardo
Matthew Aaron Morris
Justin David Saelens
John Kermit Taylor

Boston Chapter

Timothy William Carney

British Columbia Chapter

Daniel Campbell
Harvansh Maan
Umer Mohammad Mian
Yu Chieh Peng
Grant Roh
Anmol Kaur Sidhu

Buffalo-Niagara Chapter

Bryan Mitchell Laird

Central Florida Chapter

Martial Nganli
Steven Michael Tiernan, EIT
Phil Tyree

Central Illinois Chapter

Kolton S. Oday

Central Indiana Chapter

Thomas A. Farrell
Ulysses Nunez

Central New York Chapter

William Dennis Maron Jr.

Central Ohio Chapter

Jeremy Lee Miller
Joshua Charles Pedraja
Robert Williamson

Central Texas Chapter

Braulio Figueroa Burgos
Nathaniel Casillas-Gutierrez
Cooper Chance Gill, PE
Wyatt Dalton Hahn, PE

Charlotte Chapter

Zachary Engle Robinson

Chicago Chapter

Angel Fernandez
Ioan Liviu Iftinca
Thomas John Schwaba

Cleveland Chapter

Christopher Lawrence Buehner, PE
Thomas E. Deberson
Joshua Charles Pedraja

Dallas/Ft. Worth Chapter

Christy Shuyi Guo
Timothy Hennig

Denver Chapter

Carson Jose Van Ausdall

Denver Chapter

Aaron Matthew Lowell

Eastern Michigan Chapter

Jake R. Jankoska

Evansville Chapter

Garrett Dickerson

Hampton Roads Chapter

Kyle Greenly
Corey Wayne Smith

Houston Chapter

Francis Humberto Garay
Shellie Natho
Adam G. Reyes

Intermountain Chapter

Brad Mathews

Johnstown Chapter

Kevin M. Morrissey
Jeffrey Lee Smith
Brett Allen Supan

Kansas City Chapter

Brent Du Pree
Taylor John Monaco
Eryn Samuelson

Long Island Chapter

Rajat Bhagat
Robb A. Risani, PE

Los Angeles Chapter

Albert Martin Diaz
Justin Everett Good
Israel Tijero Maravilla
Alvaro Olague, PE
David R. Rivera

Member at Large

Travis Adams
Azubuike Nwadei
Matthew Jaycob Sanchez

Memphis Chapter

Andy Burrow

Minnesota Chapter

Lilia Brekke
Andrew Christopher Hummel

Montreal Chapter

Gabriel Tully
Marwan Zalouk

Nashville Chapter

Hunter Benoist Van der Voort

New Jersey Chapter

Esteban Camilo Roldan, EIT

New York City Chapter

George F. Anderson
Thomas Carney
Thomas Christopher Clifford, PE
Joseph Ho
William J. Urban, PE
Sarah L. Yetman

North Florida Chapter

Kevin Lee Perrigo
Melissa Wiggins

Oklahoma Chapter

Logan Fleischer
Christopher Joe Williams

Orange County Chapter

Mamdouh Barsoum
Jeff Magno Carolino
Jonathan Derek Keller
James David Mansfield
Sanjay Sreekumar Pillai

Overseas Chapter

Dominic James Kieffer

Philadelphia Chapter

Devin Patrick Connelly
Grazyna (Grace) Teresa Slupianek

Phoenix Chapter

Gordon Slutsky

Pittsburgh Chapter

Amy Parks
Robert Williamson

Portland Chapter

Tyler Jacob Bickert
Jesse Joseph Leo
Carson Reese Richards
Kasey McCall Richards

Quebec Chapter

Pier-Luc Gaudet
Guy Migneault

Raleigh Chapter

D’Anna Marie Cooper
Perry Gulledge, PE

Richmond Chapter

Gray Lawson, PE
Adam Lacy Morris, PE
William Agee Robbins, PE
Shawn E. Shearin

San Diego Chapter

Linda M. Deunay
Justin Everett Good
Andrew James Tomsik, LEEP AP

San Francisco Chapter

Jaime Carrion
Juanita Lopez Mejia
Nina Krunic Scalise
Avery Taylor

Seattle Chapter

Nicolas Becken
Coby Fraley
Sean Robert Keys
Dave Schlack

South Florida Chapter

Pingjia Ming
Jeffrey Lee Smith
Alejandro Vargas

Southern Nevada Chapter

Lance Banks
Justin Everett Good
Blake M. Whittlesy

Southwestern Ohio Chapter

Michelle Ens
John Joseph Graves, PE
Nina McClure
Benjamin Nelson Weinberger

Toronto Chapter

Craig HL Chung
Larry Gill, PE

Washington, D.C. Chapter

Mitchell Denes
Andrew Cornelius Sorensen

Wisconsin Chapter

Jake Ballweg
Monique Faber, PE
Kevin Hurlebaus, LEEP AP
Jacob Michael Marino
Jonas Pfaff


Want news delivered right to your inbox?

Sign up for our free newsletter, delivered every other Thursday.

Scroll to Top