November 2023 New Society Members

Please help us welcome the following plumbing industry professionals who recently joined ASPE or affiliated with a new Chapter. If you are interested in becoming part of our great organization as well, visit to join today!

Baltimore Chapter

Andrew Cyphers, PE
Gary Eklof

Boston Chapter

Joseph M. Myers

Central Florida Chapter

Amanda Nicole Cross
Janis Dangelo
Henry Hernandez
Karley Hunter Paulling
Rene Pierre Thibodaux
Hany Zaki Zareh, P. Eng

Central Indiana Chapter

Steve Ehrman, PE, LEEP AP
Lauren Ashley Gyure

Central Ohio Chapter

John P. Flaherty
Andy Fouss, PE
Rick John Kaestner
Joe Wolf

Central Texas Chapter

Andrew Richard Hohler
Daniel Edward Loy
Mitchell Trent Mays
Miguel Angel Munoz

Chicago Chapter

Chris Dowse, PE

Columbia Chapter

Joshua M. Stokes

Connecticut Chapter

Joseph M. Myers

Dallas/Ft. Worth Chapter

Daniel Driscoll
Christon A. Royal
Sean White

Denver Chapter

Neil William David
Keith D. Frank
Brandon John Haifley

Eastern Michigan Chapter

Keith D. Frank
Haruka Iwasaki

Evansville Chapter

Steve Ehrman, PE, LEEP AP

Greenville Chapter

Joshua M. Stokes

Hampton Roads Chapter

Douglas L. Bellows
Andrew Bergeron, PE
Scott Gregg

Houston Chapter

Christon A. Royal

Johnstown Chapter

Drew Grandas
Marc Alan McClelland

Kansas City Chapter

Michael Robert Bull, PE, LEEP AP

Kentucky Bluegrass Chapter

James Samuel Gulley

Los Angeles Chapter

Joseph Roy Barbosa, PE
Jeff Imbriani
Richard Bong Jeong
David Paul Olds, LEEP AP
Michael Sargent

Member at Large

Scott Bode
Julian Fascio
Tye Thomas Martens
Matthew Rohan

Montreal Chapter

Terry Cho
Frederic Perron

Nashville Chapter

Noah Bradley Lance
Michael P. Redican

New Jersey Chapter

Robert L. Barrett, LEEP AP
Bess Brunton
Michael Feeley
Joshua Huertas
Alejandro Rodriguez Piti

New York City Chapter

Mansoor Ahmed
Corey Auerbeck
Thomas S. Barker
Bess Brunton
Andrew D. Cartoun
Tanzil Ehsan, PE
Lou Graravito
Nick Pannunzio
RoseMarie Rotondi
Stephanie Seoane
Zachary Theisen
Tomislav Vucetic

Philadelphia Chapter

Jay A. Murphy

Phoenix Chapter

Chelsae Squires

Raleigh Chapter

Dexter Ricardo Rivers

Rochester Chapter

Dan Hertzson, PE
Joshua Paul Robinson
Blake Nolan Soble

San Diego Chapter

Luis Eduardo Aldrete

South Florida Chapter

Gregory S. Badal
Angel G. Fuentes-Seijo
Lisa Heimanson
Vanessa Londono
Cleon Wheatley

Southern Nevada Chapter

Tina Christie

St. Louis Chapter

Benjamin Allen Huffman
Benjamin James Smith

Toronto Chapter

Didier Alain Launay Renault, P. Eng

Virginia Blue Ridge Chapter

Scott Gregg
Raymond Anthony Plesnarski

Washington, D.C. Chapter

Gary Eklof
Faraz Iqbal, EIT, LEED Green Associate

West Coast Florida Chapter

Cristofer Jacinto Garcia
Caleb Joel Utz

Want news delivered right to your inbox?

Sign up for our free newsletter, delivered every other Thursday.

Scroll to Top