February 2024 New Society Members

Please help us welcome the following plumbing industry professionals who recently joined ASPE or affiliated with a new Chapter. If you are interested in becoming part of our great organization as well, visit ASPE.org to join today!

Arkansas Chapter

Greg Glenn Anderson, PE

Atlanta Chapter

Nicholas Charles Pearson

Baltimore Chapter

Cynthia Fowler, PE, LEEP AP
Michael Evan Osley
Paul John Sparaco Jr.
Robert A. Windham, PE

Boston Chapter

Albert Ngo
Nicholas Rio

British Columbia Chapter

Ashkan Mohammadi
Rey Nacario
Mitra Karami Zarandi

Capital Region NY Chapter

Tyler Scarborough, PE

Central Florida Chapter

Jorge L. Arroyo, PE
Spencer Hancock
Jeff Hawkins
John David Humphrey
D. Craig Leicester
Nicholas Page
Joey Pletka
Luis L. Pulido
Jordan Ramski, PE

Central Texas Chapter

Courtney Bickerton
Don J. Childers
Mike Famigletti
Jonathan Farr
Remington Quirante

Chicago Chapter

Griffith Sellnow
Richard Valdez

Connecticut Chapter

Cinzia McFarland

Dallas/Ft. Worth Chapter

Don J. Childers
Charles Hempstead Jr.
Nathan Montgomery

Denver Chapter

Ryan Florquist
Steve M. Simpson

Eastern Michigan Chapter

Lawrance G. Love
Matthew Scott Tucker

Hampton Roads Chapter

Cydney Johnstone

Houston Chapter

Kendra Barnes
Don J. Childers
Shyam Kumar, PE, LEEP AP BD+C
Alde Plata
Amando Plata
Remington Quirante
Shannon Spear
Zaheed Razvi Syed
Chris Tubb
Richard Valdez

Intermountain Chapter

Scott Hinckley

Johnstown Chapter

Ronald Fresch

Kansas City Chapter

Zach Bossert
Andrew Diefenbach
Jose Joel Reza
Kevin M. Rossip
Riley Sadorf

Los Angeles Chapter

Christian A. Martinez

Lubbock High Plains Chapter

Don J. Childers

Member at Large

Tim Bade
Greg Case
Drew Desmond
Connie Driscoll Miller
Rochali Devon Newbill
Katrina Pascual Panganiban
Jennifer Russomanno

Minnesota Chapter

Chad King

Montreal Chapter

Constantine Petras, P.Eng

New Jersey Chapter

Andrew Lloyd Davies
Aditi Aniket Sathe

New Orleans Chapter

Don J. Childers

New York City Chapter

Shane Brunner, PE
Kevin Griese Jr.
Richard Joyce, PE
Charlene Mayers
Alexander Milman
Scott Santos

Northern California Chapter

Ja’far Hakim Bashir
Bryan Matthew Frazier

Oklahoma Chapter

Don J. Childers

Omaha Chapter

Dave Robert Pfeiffer
Ben Schmitt, PE

Orange County Chapter

Liliana Montes Deoca, PE, LEEP AP

Overseas Chapter

Kareem Amer
Abdullah Ali Gabeen, LEEP AP
Ahmed Mohamed Ali Hussein

Phoenix Chapter

Dathan Fisher

Portland Chapter

Gretchen Hymer

Quebec Chapter

Charles Presseault

Raleigh Chapter

William Alston Hatch

Richmond Chapter

Jason Tanner Gizzi
Jessica Renee Presley

San Diego Chapter

Heming Wen Diep
Morteza Hashemimoghaddam
Cory Murphy, PE

San Francisco Chapter

Tracy Taylor

Seattle Chapter

Ian Cade Hall
Angelito Imadhay
Neil Poyner, PE

Southern Nevada Chapter

Thomas Joseph Dobson, PE
Gretchen Hymer
Derek Thornhill

Southwestern Ohio Chapter

William James Blake
Ronald Neil Dummitt

Toronto Chapter

Arash Ashrafi
Kyle Joseph Heywood
Vince Angelo Janzen, P.Eng
Isha Singh
Jasmeet Singh

Virginia Blue Ridge Chapter

Steven Andrew Boley

West Coast Florida Chapter

William Augensen
D. Craig Leicester
Joey Pletka

Wisconsin Chapter

Saleh Abdulaziz Alturki
Zach L. Roth
Griffith Sellnow



Want news delivered right to your inbox?

Sign up for our free newsletter, delivered every other Thursday.

Scroll to Top