December 2023 New Society Members

Please help us welcome the following plumbing industry professionals who recently joined ASPE or affiliated with a new Chapter. If you are interested in becoming part of our great organization as well, visit to join today!

Arkansas Chapter

Mark L. Mizell, PE

Baltimore Chapter

Durgesh Prabhakar Sonar

Boston Chapter

Sudarshan Bartaula
Sumeet Kaur Chani, PE
Tim James Lawrence

British Columbia Chapter

Nathen C. Kencayd
Alex Osieru
Jesse Torry, P. Eng

Central Florida Chapter

Gene A. Curtis
Lucas Thai Le
Ottavia Nichole Twiggs

Central Illinois Chapter

Noam Levy

Central Texas Chapter

Mark Facer
Luke Daniel Rogers

Charlotte Chapter

Ksenia Akimova
Dan McKinley Couchenour

Chicago Chapter

Troy Baebler
Billy Ford
Noam Levy
Warren Owen Neubauer

Cleveland Chapter

Madison Morgan, PE, LEEP AP

Dallas/Ft. Worth Chapter

Daniel Edward Loy
Caleb Joshua Torres
James Birch Vaught, PE

Denver Chapter

Jake Blodgett

Eastern Michigan Chapter

Ashley Collins
Warren Hill

Houston Chapter

Cole Christy
Daniel Edward Loy

Intermountain Chapter

Jake Blodgett

Kansas City Chapter

Ryan Huber, PE

Member at Large

Bharathi Subramanian
Maria Elisa Zamora

Minnesota Chapter

Sarah Joann Ingham
Lauren Nichole Svitak

Nashville Chapter

Ricardo Hinojosa

New Jersey Chapter

Oscar M. Linares
Hipal Patel, LEED AP

New York City Chapter

Frank Amodeo
Ilgar Azimzadam, PE
Freddie Barber Jr.
Andrew J. Cirillo
Mike Donleavy
John F. Fonti
Oliver Froment
Ed Alfonso Garcia
Hasija Junuzovic
Meg Lavin
David Lazzeri, PE
Jake Lestrange
Daniel Edward Loy
Magda Samborska
Dhaval Shah
Michael Walters
Adam Young, PE, LEEP AP

North Florida Chapter

Matthew James Wilcox

Northern California Chapter

Samantha Hart Anderson
Jason Muna Kiragu

Oklahoma Chapter

Scott R. Carder
Matthew A. Simmons, PE

Phoenix Chapter

Michael J. Thompson

Rochester Chapter

Hannah Grace Gualtieri
David Cole Joshpe
Taylor John Rivenburgh

San Francisco Chapter

Lorena Gloria Gutierrez
Humberto Rivadeneyra
Dinakar Yakkala

Seattle Chapter

Brian Botts
Nicholas John Hryciuk
Anton Wolfe Leitner
Dave Mahlum

Southern Nevada Chapter

Matthew Cameron

Southwestern Ohio Chapter

Maddie Suggs

St. Louis Chapter

Raymond George Laux

Toronto Chapter

Mehdi Bazargani, P. Eng
Matthew Peter Caudle
Syed Sarwar Fahim

Washington, D.C. Chapter

Seiya Arnold Eguchi

Western Michigan Chapter

Alan H. Deal, PE
Warren Hill
Keara M. Ritsema

Wisconsin Chapter

Dillon T. Brazill
Noam Levy
Kyle Winker


Want news delivered right to your inbox?

Sign up for our free newsletter, delivered every other Thursday.

Scroll to Top