Chapter Delegates Elect the 2020-2022 ASPE Society Board of Directors

At the 2020 ASPE Business Meeting on September 12, Chapter Delegates were responsible for electing the 2020–2022 ASPE Society Board of Directors. We are pleased to announce that the following individuals will be serving on the Board for the upcoming term:

  • President: Carol Johnson, CPD, LEED AP, CFI, FASPE
  • Vice President, Technical: Vincent (Vinny) Falkowski, PE, PMP, CCM
  • Vice President, Education: Jim Zebrowski, PE, CPD, FASPE
  • Vice President, Legislative: Brianne N. Hall, PE, CPD, LEED AP BD+C, GGP
  • Vice President, Membership: Jason S.A. McDonald, CPD
  • Vice President, Affiliate: Thomas P. Sharp
  • Treasurer: Blair Minyard, PE, CDT, CPD
  • Region 1 Director: Donald Keith, CPD, FASPE
  • Region 2 Director: Steve J. Kormanik, CPD, GPD
  • Region 3 Director: Curtis A. Ray Jr., CPD, FASPE
  • Region 4 Director: Duane D. Lease, PE
  • Region 5 Director: Bryan Hutton, CPD

The 2020 ASPE Business Meeting was held online because of the cancellation of the 2020 ASPE Convention & Expo in New Orleans due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The Chapter Delegates were able to efficiently and smoothly conduct the business of the Society via Zoom webinar, and ASPE Staff thanks them for their support and cooperation during these unusual times.

Want news delivered right to your inbox?

Sign up for our free newsletter, delivered every other Thursday.

Scroll to Top