Approved CEU Providers

CEU Provider Header

About button

 

For CEU Providers

 

Login CEU Provider

 

List

List of approved CEU providers and
contact information



AcornVac, Inc.

Contact Laura Marshall (lmarshall@acornvac.com)

  • Introduction to Vacuum Plumbing
  • Vacuum Plumbing System Design

AEC Daily

Contact Sharon Cameron (scameron@aecdaily.com)

  • Bathroom Design Trends and Water Delivery Solutions
  • Maximizing Water Efficiency for Sustainable Bathroom Design
  • Grease Interceptors: Solutions for the Operational Management of FOG
  • Residential Plumbing 101 - Sinks, Tubs and Showers
  • The Evolution of Shower Systems: Creating Spa-Like Shower Experiences

American Standard Brands

Contact Jeff Gilmore (gilmorej@americanstandard.com)

  • Water Efficiency Strategies for Plumbing
  • Safe and Accessible Solutions for Residential and Public Bathrooms
  • Infection Control Strategies for Sanitary and Efficient Healthcare Facilities

Apollo/Elkhart Products Corporation

Contact Ken Griffin (ken.griffin@conbraco.com)

  • Push Fittings Applications
  • Press Fitting Technology
  • Lead Free Prodcuts for Plumbing Systems
  • Backflow University / Waterworks
  • Commercial Valves

Aquatherm

Contact Ally Mullen (ally.mullen@aquatherm.com)

  • Polypropylene Piping Systems

Cash Acme / SharkBite

Contact Jim Stockstill (jim.stockstill@sharktechacademy.com)

  • Thermostatic Mixing Valves
  • An Introduction to Push-to-Connect Fittings
  • Pressure Regulating Valves
  • Temperature and Pressure Relief Valves
  • Cross-Linked Polyethylene PEX Pipe

Charlotte Pipe and Foundry

Contact Blake Schooley (bschooley@charlottepipe.com)

  • Cast Iron Soil Pipe
  • Laboratory Design Basics and Special Waste Piping Systems
  • Starter Fittings
  • Value Engineering

Copper Development Association, Inc.

Contact Dale Powell (dale.powell@copperalliance.us)

  • Designing Copper Piping Systems for Long-term Performance
  • No-lead Copper Alloys - Debunking the Myths
  • Installation of Copper and Copper Alloy Piping Systems

CONCOA

Contact Dan Dickerson (ddickerson@concoa.com)

  • Designing Laboratory Supply Systems for Flammable and Oxidizing Gases
  • Designing Gas Supply Systems for Cyclotrons
  • Designing Laboratory Supply Systems for Toxic and Corrosive Gases
  • Designing Laboratory Supply Systems for Inert Gases
  • An Overview of Laboratory Gas Supply Design

Disney McLane and Associates

Contact Jim Huesman (jimh@disney-mclane.com)

  • Backflow Prevention
  • Radiant Heat
  • Safety Eyewash and Showers
  • Thermostatic Mixing Valves
  • Water Quality
  • Wastewater Treatmetn Systems
  • Automatic Control Valves
  • Commercial Water Heating
  • CSST Gas Piping
  • Polypropylene-Random (PP-R) Fusion Pipe
  • Digital Mixing Valves

Eemax Inc.

Contact Rich Corcoran (rcorcoran@eemaxinc.com)

  • ANSI Tepid Water Standards for Delivery of Tepid Water to Safety Equipment
  • Application of Electric Tankless Water Heaters
  • Legionella: How to Reduce the Risk with Water Heating Systems

Endura Grease Management

Contact Chris Atwell (catwell@canplas.com)

  • Grease Interceptors - Solutions for the Operational Management of FOG

Fiber Technology Corporation

Contact Owen Stevens (ostevens@fiberteccorp.com)

  • High-rise Building Water and Fire Protection - FRP Panel Type Tanks

Froet Industries LLC

Contact Craig Froeter (cfroeter@froetindustries.com)

  • Roof Drains - The Whole Story
  • Roof Drains - Specifying a Good Installation

Grundfos Pumps

Contact Kevin Anderson (kanderson@grundfos.com)

  • ASHRAE 90.1 - What That Means to the Plumbing Engineer
  • Choose the Right Pump for the Application
  • Efficient Pump Selection and Control
  • How to Read a Pump Curve
  • Pump Selection Basics
  • Sizing Variable Flow Piping
  • Get the Lead Out
  • Diaphragm Tanks for VFD Systems
  • Pressure Booster Basics

Guardian Equipment

Contact Mike Adkins (adkins@gesafety.com)

  • Safety First! How to Specify Emergency Showers and Eyewashes

Hollabaugh Brothers & Associates

Contact Jeff Woodard (jwoodard@hbarep.com)

  • Rainwater Harvesting
  • Backflow Prevention
  • Automatic Control Valve

Hanley Wood, LLC

Contact Paige Loizer (plozier@hanleywood.com)

  • Understanding Regulatory Compliance for Water Efficiency
  • Electronic Sensor Faucets Improve Hygiene and Conserve Water
  • Conserving Water through the Latest Updates to High-Efficiency Plumbing Fixtures
  • Conserving Water with Reclaimed Water Flushometers

Holdrite

Contact Darlene Byrne (dbyrne@holdrite.com)

HTP

Contact Rod Hyatt (rod.hyatt@htpproducts.com)

  • Advanced Commercial Solar Water Heating Systems

IPEX USA LLC

Contact Diana Mollicone (diana.mollicone@ipexamerica.com)

  • Double Containment Piping Systems
  • Best Practices in Laboratory Piping Design with Thermoplastic Materials
  • Designing Piping Systems Using Thermoplastic Materials
  • Proper Selection of Thermoplastic Valves in Piping Systems

Leonard Valve

Contact Peter Gobis III (pgobis@leonardvalve.com)

  • Mixing Valve Technologies

Lubrizol

Contact Joy Jarvis (joy.jarvis@lubrizol.com)

  • The Science of Solvent Welding
  • Value Engineering with CPVC Water Distribution Systems
  • CPVC Fire Sprinkler Systems
  • Introduction to CPVC Piping Systems
  • Understanding The Differences Between Plastic Piping Systems
  • Piping Considerations for ANSI ASHRAE 188-2015

Moen Incorporated

Contact Susan Schulte (susan.schulte@moen.com)

  • One-hour Shower: The Latest in Shower Design and Technology
  • Optimizing Water Efficiency in Commercial Buildings
  • Optimizing Water Efficiency Benefits in Commercial Buildings
  • Optimizing Water Efficiency in Multi-Family and Single Family Homes

Noble Company

Contact Toni Perfect (toni@noblecompany.com)

  • Going Linear: Linear Shower Drains

NSF Interntational

Contact Allison Yee (ayee@nsf.org)

  • Prevention of Disease and Injury Associated with Building Water Systems

Plastics Pipe Institue

Contact Lance MacNevin (lmacnevin@plasticpipe.org)

  • Designing PEX Plumbing Systems to Optimize Performance and Efficiency

Process and Water

Contact Gerry Archambault (Gerry@processandwater.com)

  • Full Facility Water Management

QuantumFlo, Inc.

Contact David P. Carrier (dave@quantumflo.com)

  • Domestic Water Pressure Booster Sizing Basics
  • Pump Selection for Energy Efficiency Module 2
  • Booster No-Flow Shutdown Module 3
  • Code Impact on Booster Selection Module 4
  • Specification Considerations Module 5

Ron Blank & Associates

Contact Shirley Parodi (Shirley@ronblank.com)

  • A Tale of Two Factories
  • People, Our Planet and Water

Sloan Valve Company

Contact Patrick Boyle (patrick.boyle@sloan.com)

  • Maximizing Water Efficiency for Sustainable Restroom Design
  • Conserving Water Through the Latest Updates to High Efficiency Fixtures
  • Electronic Sensor Faucets Improve Hygiene and Conserve Water in Commercial Restrooms
  • Sink Selection for Sustainability and Accessibility
  • Conserving Water with Reclaimed Water Flushometers
  • Understanding Regulatory Compliance for Water Efficiency in Commercial Plumbing

Scales Medical Technologies

Contact Jay D'Agostino (jdagostino@scalesmedtech.com)

  • Choosing the Technology
  • NPFA 99 Medical Gas Alarms and Control Wiring

TOTO USA, Inc.

Contact Leila D'Heurle (ldheurle@totousa.com)

  • People - Our Planet and Water
  • Total Bathroom Design
  • Product Transparency and the Future of Design

T&S Brass

Contact Joan Taylor (jtaylor@tsbrass.com)

Viega, LLC

Contact Jason McKinnon (jason.mckinnon@viega.us)

  • Pathogen Control by Design

Water Control Corporation

Contact Brian Soderholm (bsod@soderholmrep.com)

  • Commercial High Purity Water Systems
  • Commercial Reclamation
  • Commercial Water Softening: Systems and Applications
  • Domestic Water Treatment A-Z

Zurn / Green Turtle

Contact Vincent Scriboni (Vince.scriboni@zurngtg.com)

  • Total Grease Management