RF Board of Directors

RF header

About RF

 

RF BOD

 

RF Reports

 

Brochure

 

Future Projects 

 

DONATE

 

2017-2018 Board of Directors



President
William F. Hughes Jr.,
LEED AP, CPD, FASPE
(401) 437-0560 
wfhcpd@gmail.com


Treasurer & Vice President
Carol Johnson,
CPD, CFI, LEED AP
(205) 870-0891
aspevpl@aspe.org


Secretary
Billy Smith, FASPE
(334) 318-2510
bsmith@aspe.org


ASPE President
Mitch Clemente, CPD, FASPE
aspepres@aspe.org


Vice President
Doug Nelson, P.E., GPD 
(414) 277-2354
nelsondj@msoe.edu


Vice President
Curtis A Ray Jr, CPD
(813) 931-0108
curt@phoenixeng.us


Vice President
Charles R. White
(574) 286-7866
White@naphcc.org


Vice President
Ned Dickey
(216) 386-4368
ned.dickey@csagroup.org


Vice President
Melissa Bowers, P.E., CPD
(480) 483-6111
MBowers@wrightengineers.com



Vice President
Judith Torres
(616) 361-2664
torresj@progressiveae.com


Vice President 
Max Weiss
(406) 883-4181
max@weissresearch.net


Vice President
Mark Girgenti
(203) 287-1985
markgirgenti@burtprocess.com