Fellows Committee



Fellows Committee


Chairman - Cyril F. Unger
CPD,FASPE

713.777.7986
cyril.unger@att.net

Michael C. Olson
CPD, FASPE

602.274.7542
molson@peaeng.com

 

William F. Hughes, Jr.
CPD, LEED 
AP, CPD, FASPE

401.438.7733
wfhcpd@cox.net

  

James T. Zebrowski
PE, CPD, FASPE

404.538.2097
jimz@perrycrabb.com

 

Robert J. Shorey, Jr.
CPD, FASPE

813.417.4123
rob.shorey@voltairengineers.com

 


Vivian Enriquez
CPD, FASPE

310.578.4519
vivian.enriquez@arup.com


Frank G. Teebagy
PE, FASPE

617.494.9090
fteebagy@cosentini-ma.com


William T. O'Donnell
CPD, FASPE

215.241.9100
wodonnell@pwius.com

Jim N. Polando
P.E., FASPE

617.799.8393
jnpolando@gmail.com

C. David Hudson
CPE, CPE, CPD, FASPE

513.509.7444
cdavid@fuse.net