AYP Liaisons

WOA header


 

 

AYP Liaisons:


Region 1 - Northeast

Edward John Nadeau
Boston Chapter |  enadeau@vanderweil.com

Devon L. Neal, CPDT
Connecticut Chapter |  devonn@bvhis.com

Brian Adam Schatz
New York City Chapter |  bschatz@akfgroup.com

Brandon Michael Wood
Washington DC Chapter |  brandonw@amesinc.com


Region 2 - Great Lakes

David N. Townsend, CPD
Central Indiana Chapter |  davidt@aecmep.com

Theresa Lyn Allen, P.E., CPD, LEED AP, GPD
Eastern Michigan Chapter |  allethe@gmail.com

Jonathan James Fay
Johnstown Chapter |  jfay@csande.net

Stephen Pedicone
Pittsburgh Chapter |  stephen@pediconeengineering.com

Andrew Mark Hemmelgarn, CPD
Southwestern Ohio Chapter |  ahemmelgarn@shp.com


Region 3 - Southeast

Whitney Blair Minyard, P.E.
Alabama Chapter |  blair.minyard@gmail.com

Michael E. Fox 
Atlanta Chapter |  thegafox@gmail.com

Steve B. Cannon
Charlotte Chapter |  sbc@saberengineering.com

John Nick Finotti
Central Florida Chapter |  nfinotti@suncoastsalesllc.com

Eric Christopher Smith, CPD
New Orleans Chapter |  erics@husemanllc.com

Kevin M. Jones
West Coast Florida Chapter |  kjones@symmons.com


Region 4 - West

SeJun Hur
British Columbia Chapter |  sejun.hur@gmail.com

Mauro Luis Artica
Intermountain Chapter | martica@vbfa.com

Seyda Okke
Los Angeles Chapter |  sheyda.okke@arup.com

Melissa G. Bowers, P.E., CPD
Phoenix Chapter |  melissab@dgkoch.com

Dan Somlea
Portland Chapter |  dan.somlea@pae-engineers.com

Brian Croshal, P.E., LEED AP
San Francisco Chapter |  bcroshal@integralgroup.com

Jonathan Michael Franzese, P.E., CPD, GPD
Seattle Chapter |  jon.franzese@arup.com


Region 5 - Midwest

Vance Umphrey Jordan
Central Illinois Chapter |  vjordan@f-w.com

Richard James Bright
Central Texas Chapter |  rbright@hughcunningham.com

Emily S Koussa, LEED AP BD + C, CPD
Chicago Chapter |  esmith@primeraeng.com

Brett Daniel Arison
Dallas/Ft. Worth Chapter Chapter | brett@tfgsales.com

Jesse Edward Bain
Houston Chapter |  jbain@toto.com

Matthew Frank Marshall
Oklahoma Chapter |  mmarshall@pvi.com

Layne Andrew Micek, CPD, GPD
Omaha Chapter |  lmicek@schnackel.com

Sammy Elshaal
Southern Nevada Chapter |  sammy.elshaal@jbace.com

Nicholas John Hipp, CPD
St. Louis Chapter |  nhipp@aedifica.com

Carrie D. Burgess
Wisconsin Chapter |  cburgess@erdman.com