Kansas City

Kansas City Chapter

Region: 5

Meeting Day: 2nd Monday of month, Meeting Time at 11:30am

Meeting Location: Cinzetti's Italian Buffet

Chapter Mailing Addres: PO Box 7281, Overland Park, Kansas 66207

Chapter Website: www.kc-aspe.com

 

2013-2014 Chapter Officers
President Bruce Hellmer 816.373.4878 President@kc-aspe.org
Vice President Technical Jeffrey Adam Kling 816.358.1790 Technical@kc-aspe.org
Vice President Legislative Dan Blake 816.447.9815 Legislative@kc-aspe.org
Vice President Membership      
Treasurer Justin M. Killingsworth 913.322.1400 Treasurer@kc-aspe.org
Administrative Secretary Matt Kassaye, PE 913.201.7069 mkassaye@fscmep.com

Corresponding Secretary

 

Matt Rob 816.868.7991 MattRob@McCoySalesKC.com
Chapter Affiliate Liason/Resource Enhancement Steven L. Reed 913.894.9097 Affiliate@kc-aspe.org
Education Chairman John Bard, CET 913.681.3999 Education@kc-aspe.org
Product Show Chair